Deadline to submit a Virtual Conference RFP

  • 31 Aug 2014
  • 5:00 PM
  • http://www.napbpro.org/Resources/RFP%20form%20-%208-18-14.pdf

It's that time again. We are preparing for our Third Annual Virtual Conference - bringing the benefits of our membership to your desktop!

To that end, we are seeking requests for proposals (RFPs). Proposals will be accepted until August 31, 2014. The RFP Form is available by clicking here, or by visiting our website, www.napbpro.org.


RFP Deadline : August 31, 2014


Conference Dates:

November 3rd and 19th and December 5th

1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST each day*

(12:30 a.m. - 4 p.m. CST; 11:30 a.m. - 3 p.m. MST; 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. PST)

© National Association of Pro Bono Professionals
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software